المنتجات

 لوحات التحكم

 

شاشة جرانيت بها مستشعر تقارب مدمج. عندما تقترب منه ، ستستيقظ الشاشة تلقائيًا وستكون واجهة المستخدم جاهزة لك. شاشة الجرانيت متعددة الوظائف للتحكم في الأضواء والستائر والأوضاع وأجهزة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والموسيقى ونظام الهواء الأساسي وما إلى ذلك. بدلاً من تثبيت صف من المفاتيح على الحائط ، يمكنك فقط استخدام شاشة جرانيت واحدة للتحكم في جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية وإبقاء الجدار في نظرة بسيطة في نفس الوقت

Granite Display

تصنع ألواح الجرانيت من الأشكال العادية والمستطيلات. مع الحساب الدقيق لنسبة كل شريط مستطيل ، نجعل هذه الأشكال الواضحة قطعة فريدة من الزخرفة التي تتناسب بشكل طبيعي مع منزلك. في معظم الأحيان ، عندما نرى مفتاحًا معدنيًا ، ندفعه للتحكم بدلاً من لمسه ، لذلك نجعله لوحة زر ضغط

Granite US

الوحدة الأساسية للبلاط هي لوحة مفاتيح أو لوحة مقبس بمعايير الاتحاد الأوروبي. يمكنك استخدام وحدة واحدة فقط إذا استوفت متطلباتك، أو دمج وحدات متعددة لتقديم المزيد من الوظائف في منطقة معينة. تأتي سلسلة البلاط مع نسختين من مواد مختلفة: المعدن والبلاستيك. كل واحد قادر على منحك إحساسًا بجودة عالية ، إما مع التشطيبات الرملية المكررة على المعدن أو الشعور باللمس الذي يشبه الجلد على البلاستيك

Tile Series OLED Panel

عبارة عن لوحة تعمل باللمس تتكون من إطار معدني أنيق ومغطى بالكامل بقطعة واحدة من الزجاج في الأمام. مع شاشة العرض التي تعرض أهداف التحكم وحالاته ، يمكنك التحكم في الإضاءة والتظليل و HVAC والموسيقى والمزيد من الوظائف بشكل حدسي

Prism Pro

لوحة تحكم تعمل باللمس مزودة بشاشة مقاس 4.3 بوصة. يسمح لك بالتحكم في الإضاءة والستائر والتدفئة والموسيقى والمزيد من الوظائف دون عناء على واجهة المستخدم الرسومية. ما عليك القيام به هو مجرد لمسة على الشاشة

Enviro

لوحة التحكم متوافقة مع نظام التحكم في الفندق ، الذي يوفر طريقة مريحة للمستخدمين للتحكم في التكييف

iElegance Series Air Condition Control Panel

وحدات التشغيل و المحركات

 

هي وحدة تحكم ستارة يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة لوحة أو جهاز آخر ، وتشمل المضيف والعبد. يدعم محرك التحكم في الستار الرئيسي (الرقيق) الوضع اليدوي ، والحماية من الحرارة الزائدة

KNX Master (Slave) Curtain Control Motor

هو جوهر النظام الفندقي. وهو يدعم التحكم في مضيف الفندق ، والتحكم في وحدة المزيج ، والاتصالات الجافة 24 قناة ، وعرض حالة جرس الباب وإخراج LED. تحتوي وحدة التحكم في غرفة RCU على 48 قناة ، والتي يجب ضبطها من خلال نظام إدارة غرفة الفنادق HDL

RCU Room Control Unit

يعتمد اتصال KNX / EIB

ويستخدم للتحكم في مكيف الهواء والمروحة والضاغط والتدفئة الأرضية يتم تعيين وظيفة الوحدة عبر برنامج ETS ويمكن أن تعمل بالتزامن مع لوحات مختلفة. ويمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى 7 أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة الرقمية

KNX FCHC Actuator

 أجهزة الاستشعار

 

هو جهاز استشعار متعدد الوظائف يحتوي على جهاز استشعار PIR مستشعر درجة الحرارة ومستشعر السطوع
تتوفر 4 كتل منطقية مستقلة وكتلة مجمعة واحدة،
وتحتوي كل كتلة على 10 مخرجات للكائنات
  يمكن تعيين العلاقات المنطقية و ، أو ووضع واحد و
يتم دعم وضع السيد / الرقيق

KNX PIR Sensor

يحتوي على أربع كتل منطقية مستقلة وكتلة منطقية مجمعة واحدة. تتضمن الشروط المنطقية للإدخال المدعوم ما يلي: حالة استشعار الميكروويف وقيمة السطوع وقيمة درجة الحرارة وحالة التلامس الجاف والبرقية الخارجية يمكن للمستشعر التحكم في الإضاءة والستارة وقيمة العتبة

KNX Wall Mount Outdoor Microwave Sensor

يمكن للعميل استخدامها للكشف عن الحركة ، ثم تشغيل الهدف. يستخدم الاتصال اللاسلكي HDL Buspro ، ما عليك سوى استخدام برنامج HDL Buspro لتكوينه

Buspro Wireless PIR sensor

من نحن

SAFE KSA هي منظمة استثمارية عمرها أربع سنوات. لدينا خبرة واسعة في الأعمال الإلكترونية والكهربائية من خ مجموعة من المهندسين المتخصصين في الأنظمة الإلكترونية والتصميم الحديث للمباني الذكية لدينا مهندسون لديهم خبرة واسعة في هذا المجال

العنوان

الشرفيه , جده 23218 , المملكه العربيه السعوديه
00966555002304
Info@safeksa.com
Copyright © 2020 by DEVNS.

Start typing and press Enter to search

×

Our Products

Control Panels

 

Granite Display has a built-in proximity sensor. When you approach to it, the screen will automatically wake up and the user interface will just be ready for you. Granite Display is multifunctional to control lights, curtains, modes, HVAC, music, primary air system, etc. Instead of installing a row of switches on the wall, you can just use one Granite Display to control all electric devices and keep the wall in a minimal look at the same time.

Granite Display

The Granite Panels are made of the most regular shapes, rectangles. With careful calculation on the proportion of each rectangle stripe, we make these obvious shapes a unique piece of ornament that naturally fits into your home. Most of the time, when we see a metal switch, we push it to control instead of touching it. So, we make it a push-button panel.

Granite US

The basic unit of Tile is a keypad or socket panel in EU standard. You can use just one unit if it meets your requirement, or combine multiple units to serve more functions in a specific area. Tile series comes with two versions of different materials: metal and plastic. Each one is able to give you a sense of premium quality, either with the refined sandblasting finishes on the metal one or the skin-like touch feeling on the plastic one.

Tile Series OLED Panel

Prism Pro is a touch panel that consists of an elegant metal frame and covered entirely by one piece of glass on the front. With the display showing the control targets and statuses, you can intuitively control lighting, shading, HVAC, music and more functions.

Prism Pro

Enviro is a touch-control panel equipped with a 4.3-inch display. It allows you to control lighting, curtains, HVAC, music and more functions effortlessly on its graphic user interface. What you need to do is just a touch on the screen. 

Enviro

iElegance Series Air Condition Control Panel

iElegance Series Air Condition Control Panel is compliant with the hotel control system, which offers a convenient way for the users to control AC.

iElegance Series Air Condition Control Panel

Controllers & Actuators

 

KNX Master (Slave) Curtain Control Motor is a curtain controller controlled by a panel or other device, and includes host and slave. The Master (Slave) Curtain Control Motor supports manual mode, and overheat protection

KNX Master (Slave) Curtain Control Motor

RCU Room Control Unit is the core of a hotel system. It supports hotel host control, mix module control, 24-channel dry contacts, doorbell status display and LED output. The RCU Room Control Unit has 48 channels, which must be set through HDL Hotel Room Management System.

RCU Room Control Unit

KNX FCHC Actuator adopts KNX/EIB communication and is used for controlling air conditioner, fan, compressor and floor heating. The module function is set via ETS software and can work in conjunctions with different panels. And up to 7 digital temperature sensors can be connected.

KNX FCHC Actuator

Sensors

 

KNX PIR Sensor is a multi-function sensor which contains PIR sensor, temperature sensor and brightness sensor. 4 independent logical blocks and 1 combined block are available, and each block contains 10 object outputs. Logical relations AND, OR can be set and single mode and master / slave mode are supported

KNX PIR Sensor

KNX Wall Mount Outdoor Microwave Sensor contains four independent logic blocks and one combined logic block. Supported input logical conditions include: Microwave sensing status, brightness value, temperature value, dry contact status and external telegram. The sensor can control lighting, curtain and threshold value.

KNX Wall Mount Outdoor Microwave Sensor

Wireless PIR sensor, customer can use it to detect the movement, and then, trigger the target.It uses HDL Buspro wireless communication, just need to use HDL Buspro software to configure

Buspro Wireless PIR sensor

About Us

Safe KSA are an investing four year old organization. We have a wide experience in the electronic and electrical works through a group of specialized engineers in electronic systems and the modern design for intelligent buildings .our engineers have a wide experience in this field.

Address

00966555002304
Info@safeksa.com
Copyright © 2020 by DEVNS.

Start typing and press Enter to search

×